Welcome back Ortiz Middle School!


A new year of learning means a new year filled with opportunities! We're excited to be welcoming back students this year and look forward to making great strides towards preparing our students for the road ahead. Ortiz middle is dedicating to getting students ready for success through innovative instruction with a focus on writing, inquiry, collaboration, organization and reading. Our dedication to our students is propelled by strong community support and a team of excellent teachers, support staff and administrators. 

Supply Lists for 2021

https://app.teacherlists.com/schools/43217-ortiz-middle-school


Ortiz Schedule 

School Starts at 8:40 a.m and ends at 3:40 p.m. (D-Wing doors open for students at 8:10 a.m.)


Helpful Contacts

(Link- Spreadsheet) Full Staff Roster

Secretary
Dinorah Leija-Garza - DLGarza@Sfps.k12.nm.us
 (505) 467-2303

Administration
 Principal - Felicia Sena - FSena@Sfps.k12.nm.us
Assistant Principal - Phillip Gonzales - PHGonzales@Sfps.k12.nm.us

Counselors
6th Grade CounselorGloria Champion - GChampion@Sfps.k12.nm.us
7th Grade CounselorAlicia Wolfe - AWolfe@Sfps.k12.nm.us
8th Grade CounselorJessica Roberson - Jroberson@Sfps.k12.nm.us



Principal Sena and Assistant Principal Gonzales
 Pictured: Principal Felicia Sena (left), and Assistant Principal Phillip Gonzales (right)


(Doc) Parent Right to Know


For further district wide information please visit the SFPS main website
---

 

SFPS Main Website


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.